Our Team

Our Team

WellFlorida’s team consists of professionals from a wide range of disciplines including public health, health education, data analysis, quality assurance/improvement, finances, graphic design, communications, grant writing and program management.

For general inquires email:   info@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Interested in becoming part of our team? View our Employment and Internship Opportunities.

WellFlorida Staff Directory

Chris Abarca
Sr. Planner
cabarca@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Sandra J. Carroll
Data and Technology Coordinator
scarroll@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Jill Dygert
Art Director/Communications Manager
jdygert@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Jeff Feller, MSISE
Chief Executive Officer
jfeller@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Jessica Lam-Kuo
Senior Administrative Assistant
jlamkuo@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Julie Moderie, MPH
Chief Operations Officer
jmoderie@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Marie Pilar
Accounts Payable Clerk
melixson@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Tiffany Knagge Pyles
Senior Accountant
tknagge@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Lindsey Redding, MPH
Director of Community Initiatives
lredding@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Wei Wang
Staff Accountant
wwang@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Healthy Start

Myschelle Baker
Provider Liaison
Central Healthy Start
mbaker@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Angela Bowdoin
Quality Assurance Specialist
abowdoin@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Blaire Cope
Community Relations Specialist
Central Healthy Start
bcope@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Fay Davis, MA
Social and Community Services Manager
fdavis@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Olga Garcia
Quality Assurance Specialist
ogarcia@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Heather Hollingsworth
Business Operations Specialist
hhollingsworth@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Julie Moderie, MPH
Program Director
jmoderie@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Jeanette Pekala
Contract Manager
jpekala@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Erin Peterson
Community Liaison
Healthy Start of North Central Florida
epeterson@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Traci Wilson, MBA
Quality Assurance Specialist
twilson@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Karen Woulf
Provider Liaison
Healthy Start of North Central Florida
kwoulf@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Connect

Amanda I. Charley
Connect Representative
acharley@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Denise Denny
Connect Representative
ddenny@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Stephanie Dunning
Connect Representative
sdunning@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Samantha Hoskins
Connect Representative
shoskins@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Lynne Hough
Connect Manager
lhough@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Dorisbel Martin
Connect Representative
dmartin@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Carly Osborne
Connect Representative
cosborne@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Leena Rae
Connect Representative
krae@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Carolina Rueda
Connect Representative
crueda@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net 

Brittany Webber
Connect Representative
bwebber@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Christina Wegner
Connect Representative
cwegner@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Help Me Grow

Alexandria Vaughn
Help Me Grow Child Health Provider Outreach Liaison
avaughn@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Newborn Home Visiting

Andrea Nunez Rivera
NewboRN Home Visiting Program Family Partner
anunezrivera@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Valerie Romey
NewboRN Home Visiting Program Family Partner
vromey@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Lisa-Kay Russell
NewboRN Home Visiting Program Family Partner
lkrussell@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Nirvana Sookdeo
NewboRN Home Visiting Program Family Partner
nsookdeo@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

High Impact Prevention Project

Sarah Itacy
HIV Prevention Planner
sitacy@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Pamela McFarlane
HIV Prevention Planner
pmcfarlane@wellfloirda.org

Andrew Montick
HIV Linkage Coordinator
amontick@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Zoe Muzyczka
Assistant Planner
zmuzyczka@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Lazaro Tejera
HIV Prevention Planner
ltejera@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Safe Routes to School

Kyle Root
Safe Routes to School Coordinator- Big Bend
kroot@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Morris Sherman
Safe Routes to School Coordinator
msherman@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Ryan White

Luqueeta E. Hayward
Data Extraction Specialist/ CAREWare Coordinator
lhayward@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Cailin E. Lewis, MPH
HIV/AIDS Program Director
clewis@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Alice Roark
Quality Assurance Specialist
aroark@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

Rural Health Partnership

Jeff Feller, MSISE
Director
jfeller@wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net

 

color
http://wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net/wp-content/themes/hazel/
http://wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net/
#1d7e76
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/var/www/wordpress/wellflorida.dev.acceleration.net/www/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
no
yes
off
off
on